I disabled one or more of my Stores in PackageBee. Will I still be billed for them, even while they're disabled?
When a Store is disabled (when you toggle its status from Enabled to Disabled), DropStream stops all of its automated processes — orders are no longer imported and sent for fulfillment; inventory is no longer updated; etc. — but the Store is not removed from your account. Within DropStream, the Store's data is still hot, and the connection is ready to go whenever you'd like to enable it.
As such, billing for your Store remains active, even when the Store is disabled.
If you want to terminate billing for a store, you must permanently delete it.
When you delete a Store, its associated data is completely purged from DropStream. There is no undelete; it is permanently removed, and cannot be recovered.
Back to: Frequently Asked Questions