Warning: When a Store is deleted, its data is removed permanently, and cannot be restored.
Delete a Store
- In your PackageBee DashBoard, click Stores.
- Click the name of the Store you want to delete.
- In the upper-right, click Delete.
- At the confirmation prompt, click OK to permanently delete your Store and all of its associated data.