Delete an Order

Before deleting or archiving orders, it is important to understand the implication of doing so. Based on how your WMS has been setup, deletion of orders may not be the desired behavior and result in duplicated orders.

To delete Orders:
  
  1. From the PackageBee Dashboard, click on Orders


     

  2. Click on desired Order

  3. Click Actions > Delete



 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.