Am I billed for a disabled store?

Disabling a store stops the automations on the store, but it does not remove the store from your account or remove it for billing purposes. If you do not want to be billed for a store, you need to delete the store. 

If you have special timing for a store, you can email the Support team to help you add new stores/rules quickly so you don't need to have an unecessary store for your account. 

To disable a store, follow the steps in Disabling a Store.

​To delete a store, follow the steps in Deleting a Store.